Birmingham & District Theatre Guild
Birmingham & District Theatre Guild Registered Charity Number 1000711 Contact
Our Civic Patron is the Lord Mayor of Birmingham Councillor Anne Underwood The Guild Committee: President: Alderman Dave Osborne Chairman: Roger Cunnington Treasurer: Ron Hallmark Secretary: Jean Cunnington Member:   Bob Archer       Joanne Liddiard-McGann       Lucy Bailey-Wright 11 Howard Road Yardley Birmingham B25 8AL Telephone: 0121 707 6684 Email: If you would like to become a member of the Guild please complete the Membership Form